Aiyedatiwa Seeks Assembly’s Confirmation Of 12 New Commissioner Nominees 

Join Our Telegram Channel

Ondo State Governor, Hon. Lucky Aiyedatiwa has forwarded an additional 12 commissioner-nominees to the state House of Assembly for approval.

The letter containing the list of the nominees was on Wednesday addressed to the Speaker of the House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. Oladiji.

The letter was signed by the Secretary to the State Government, Hon. Tayo Oluwatuyi.


The new Commissioner-nominees will join the other six commissioners who were sworn into office by the governor a few weeks ago

The nominees include Pastor Segun Ayerin, Mr. Olaolu Akindolire, Alhaji Hamidu Takuro, Dr. Banji Ajaka, Mr. Boye Ologbese, Mr. Sunday Akinwalere and Deaconess Lola Fagbemi.

Others are Mr. Saka Yusuf Ogunleye, Mr. Rasheed Badmus, Mr Olayato Aribo, Mr Olawale Akinlosotu and Barr. Gbenga Olaniyi.

Aiyedatiwa in a statement by his Chief Press Secretary, Prince Ebenezer Adeniyan, urged the House of Assembly to give expedited consideration to the nominees' confirmation.

Stinomix will comply with and adhere to the guidelines of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and other relevant intellectual property laws. Please send a request to if you suspect that perhaps the content we published on violates your copyright.
Enter your email address below to receive latest trending post such as: Music, Video, Entertainment News, Biography E.t.c

You May Also Like This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button