NESG Holds 2024 AGM, Reappoint Board Directors

Join Our Telegram Channel

The Nigerian Economic Summit Group (NESG) held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Tuesday, to review the year ended December 31st 2023. The meeting which was held at the NESG Summit House, Lagos and virtually, was attended by directors and members of the think tank.
Speaking at the AGM in Lagos, chairman of the Board of Directors of the NESG, Niyi Yusuf, expressed his appreciation to everyone for their commitment to the national interest and development.

The AGMof the NESG also saw the presentation of the organisation's year-end financial statement and the reappointment and ratification of board directors.
Some of the members who were reelected to the NESG board include Olaniyi Yusuf, Osagie Okunbor, Udeme Ufot, Nnanna Ude, Omoboyede Olusanya, and Wassim Elhussein.

Other members who were reelected and whose appointments to the NESG board were ratified are Patrick Tola Adeyemi, Marcus Olakunle Alake, Abubakar Suleiman, and Dr Tayo Aduloju. The NESG chairman also announced the retirement of Ndidi Nwuneli from the Board of the NESG.


Yusuf appreciated all members for their commitment in the national interest and charged every Nigerian to remain steadfast, innovative and resilient in ensuring Nigeria's growth and economic development.

Stinomix will comply with and adhere to the guidelines of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and other relevant intellectual property laws. Please send a request to if you suspect that perhaps the content we published on violates your copyright.
Enter your email address below to receive latest trending post such as: Music, Video, Entertainment News, Biography E.t.c

You May Also Like This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button